sign up | log in
The official competition for members of the Podium Café, www.podiumcafe.com

Results :: Giro d'Italia

Currently selected: Giro d'Italia 2021.
» Back to results from all events

Giro d'Italia
Country ITA Italy (ITA)
Type Stage race
Category 1. Grand Tours
Stages 21
First stage Saturday, May 8, 2021
Last stage Sunday, May 30, 2021
Date Stage Results
Sat, May 8 1. Stage 1 yes
Sun, May 9 2. Stage 2 yes
Mon, May 10 3. Stage 3 yes
Tue, May 11 4. Stage 4 yes
Wed, May 12 5. Stage 5 yes
Thu, May 13 6. Stage 6 yes
Fri, May 14 7. Stage 7 yes
Sat, May 15 8. Stage 8 yes
Sun, May 16 9. Stage 9 yes
Mon, May 17 10. Stage 10 yes
Wed, May 19 11. Stage 11 yes
Thu, May 20 12. Stage 12 yes
Fri, May 21 13. Stage 13 yes
Sat, May 22 14. Stage 14 yes
Sun, May 23 15. Stage 15 yes
Tue, May 25 16. Stage 16 yes
Wed, May 26 17. Stage 17 yes
Thu, May 27 18. Stage 18 yes
Fri, May 28 19. Stage 19 yes
Sat, May 29 20. Stage 20 yes
Sun, May 30 21. Stage 21 yes

Top 10 Scoring Teams

DS Team Score
1. DamienRolland Rolland 2870
2. Cloughie_09 Benfica - Bike Clube de Portugal 2725
3. umwolverine the once and future remco 2685
4. Walter_Morgan Powered by Scouts 2585
5. Brendan C. Bernal Hirnault 2575
6. Sabino SuperPars 2550
7. magliarosaprojects bauhaus movement 2545
8. Seorka BDS-Nibbana 2515
9. njzhangbin bicycle2021 2510
10. Mataln Solide 2485

Top 10 Scoring Riders

Country UCI Team Rider Score
1. COL IGD Egan Bernal 1410
2. ITA TBV Damiano Caruso 630
3. GBR BEX Simon Right Yates 505
4. SVK BOH Peter Sagan 420
5. RUS APT Alexander Vlasov 405
6. POR DQT João Almeida 395
7. COL IGD Daniel Martinez 350
8. IRL ISN Daniel Martin 315
9. FRA DSM Romain Bardet 310
10. ITA IGD Filippo Ganna 300