sign up | log in
The official competition for members of the Podium Café, www.podiumcafe.com

Results :: Paris-Nice

Currently selected: Paris-Nice 2021.
» Back to results from all events

Paris-Nice
Country FRA France (FRA)
Type Stage race
Category 3. Top Stage Races
Stages 8
First stage Sunday, March 7, 2021
Last stage Sunday, March 14, 2021
Date Stage Results
Sun, Mar 7 1. Stage 1 yes
Mon, Mar 8 2. Stage 2 yes
Tue, Mar 9 3. Stage 3 yes
Wed, Mar 10 4. Stage 4 yes
Thu, Mar 11 5. Stage 5 yes
Fri, Mar 12 6. Stage 6 yes
Sat, Mar 13 7. Stage 7 yes
Sun, Mar 14 8. Stage 8 yes

Top 10 Scoring Teams

DS Team Score
1. sulfuratus Lockdown Losers 1125
2. c_RW Wright Said Fred 1040
3. slowK Pandemonium debacle 1029
4. quintaniaque Jumbo-Chapka 1005
5. edredonbrowny Dewulf Pack 994
jmohoric Jake the Snake 994
7. Shearman For Whom Zubeldia Tolls 919
8. SkinnyNie All for regret 915
9. allezlasseBB GSC Robur Siena 887
10. Larrick23 Jakob All Trades. Master of Pun. 864

Top 10 Scoring Riders

Country UCI Team Rider Score
1. GER BOH Maximilian Schachmann 285
2. SLO TJV Primož Roglič 279
3. RUS APT Alexander Vlasov 260
4. AUS BEX Lucas Hamilton 200
5. ESP APT Ion Izagirre 180
6. IRL DQT Sam Bennett 146
7. BEL DSM Tiesj Benoot 140
8. FRA COF Guillaume Martin 130
9. USA MOV Matteo Jorgenson 110
10. AUS TBV Jack Haig 100