sign up | log in
The official competition for members of the Podium Café, www.podiumcafe.com

Results :: Paris-Nice

Currently selected: Paris-Nice 2021.
» Back to results from all events

Paris-Nice
Country FRA France (FRA)
Type Stage race
Category 3. Top Stage Races
Stages 8
First stage Sunday, March 7, 2021
Last stage Sunday, March 14, 2021
Date Stage Results
Sun, Mar 7 1. Stage 1 no
Mon, Mar 8 2. Stage 2 no
Tue, Mar 9 3. Stage 3 no
Wed, Mar 10 4. Stage 4 no
Thu, Mar 11 5. Stage 5 no
Fri, Mar 12 6. Stage 6 no
Sat, Mar 13 7. Stage 7 no
Sun, Mar 14 8. Stage 8 no

Top 10 Scoring Teams

None found.

Top 10 Scoring Riders

None found.