sign up | log in
The official competition for members of the Podium Café, www.podiumcafe.com

Results :: Giro d'Italia

Currently selected: Giro d'Italia 2020.
» Back to results from all events

Giro d'Italia
Country ITA Italy (ITA)
Type Stage race
Category 1. Grand Tours
Stages 21
First stage Saturday, May 9, 2020
Last stage Sunday, May 31, 2020
Date Stage Results
Sat, May 9 1. Stage 1 no
Sun, May 10 2. Stage 2 no
Mon, May 11 3. Stage 3 no
Tue, May 12 4. Stage 4 no
Wed, May 13 5. Stage 5 no
Thu, May 14 6. Stage 6 no
Fri, May 15 7. Stage 7 no
Sat, May 16 8. Stage 8 no
Sun, May 17 9. Stage 9 no
Tue, May 19 10. Stage 10 no
Wed, May 20 11. Stage 11 no
Thu, May 21 12. Stage 12 no
Fri, May 22 13. Stage 13 no
Sat, May 23 14. Stage 14 no
Sun, May 24 15. Stage 15 no
Tue, May 26 16. Stage 16 no
Wed, May 27 17. Stage 17 no
Thu, May 28 18. Stage 18 no
Fri, May 29 19. Stage 19 no
Sat, May 30 20. Stage 20 no
Sun, May 31 21. Stage 21 no

Top 10 Scoring Teams

None found.

Top 10 Scoring Riders

None found.