sign up | log in
The official competition for members of the Podium Café, www.podiumcafe.com

Results :: Giro d'Italia

Currently selected: Giro d'Italia 2020.
» Back to results from all events

Giro d'Italia
Country ITA Italy (ITA)
Type Stage race
Category 1. Grand Tours
Stages 21
First stage Saturday, October 3, 2020
Last stage Sunday, October 25, 2020
Date Stage Results
Sat, Oct 3 1. Stage 1 no
Sun, Oct 4 2. Stage 2 no
Mon, Oct 5 3. Stage 3 no
Wed, Oct 7 4. Stage 4 no
Thu, Oct 8 5. Stage 5 no
Fri, Oct 9 6. Stage 6 no
Sat, Oct 10 7. Stage 7 no
Mon, Oct 12 8. Stage 8 no
Tue, Oct 13 9. Stage 9 no
Wed, Oct 14 10. Stage 10 no
Thu, Oct 15 11. Stage 11 no
Fri, Oct 16 12. Stage 12 no
Sat, Oct 17 13. Stage 13 no
Sun, Oct 18 14. Stage 14 no
Mon, Oct 19 15. Stage 15 no
Tue, Oct 20 16. Stage 16 no
Wed, Oct 21 17. Stage 17 no
Thu, Oct 22 18. Stage 18 no
Fri, Oct 23 19. Stage 19 no
Sat, Oct 24 20. Stage 20 no
Sun, Oct 25 21. Stage 21 no

Top 10 Scoring Teams

None found.

Top 10 Scoring Riders

None found.