sign up | log in
The official competition for members of the Podium Café, www.podiumcafe.com

Results :: Tirreno-Adriatico

Currently selected: Tirreno-Adriatico 2020.
» Back to results from all events

Tirreno-Adriatico
Country ITA Italy (ITA)
Type Stage race
Category 3. Top Stage Races
Stages 8
First stage Monday, September 7, 2020
Last stage Monday, September 14, 2020
Date Stage Results
Mon, Sep 7 1. Stage 1 yes
Tue, Sep 8 2. Stage 2 yes
Wed, Sep 9 3. Stage 3 yes
Thu, Sep 10 4. Stage 4 yes
Fri, Sep 11 5. Stage 5 yes
Sat, Sep 12 6. Stage 6 yes
Sun, Sep 13 7. Stage 7 yes
Mon, Sep 14 8. Stage 8 yes

Top 10 Scoring Teams

DS Team Score
1. JulianAlaf Alaphilippe 1267
2. AndrewWJ Earning a chance to wear my kit... 1038
3. libindatlife BP - Mexican Gulf Seafood 892
4. ericrudland1 Rudland 890
5. Luc_Nilis Luc Nilis 848
6. Kitnw22 La Grosse Bafé du Vélo 845
7. julenaris99 Los Gana 828
8. anky44 anky44 807
9. Denis lwd vikling 805
10. Cacaramus Naesen Domont! Naesen Domont! 798

Top 10 Scoring Riders

Country UCI Team Rider Score
1. GBR MTS Simon Yates 358
2. GBR INS Geraint Thomas 265
3. POL BOH Rafal Majka 215
4. RUS AST Alexander Vlasov 200
5. GER BOH Pascal Ackermann 197
6. CAN EF1 Michael Woods 182
7. NED SUN Wilco Kelderman 170
8. ITA CCC Fausto Masnada 145
9. GBR DQT James Knox 140
10. NED SUN Sam Oomen 80