sign up | log in
The official competition for members of the Podium Café, www.podiumcafe.com

Results :: Vuelta a España

Currently selected: Vuelta a España 2019.
» Back to results from all events

Vuelta a España
Country ESP Spain (ESP)
Type Stage race
Category 1. Grand Tours
Stages 21
First stage Saturday, August 24, 2019
Last stage Sunday, September 15, 2019
Date Stage Results
Sat, Aug 24 1. Stage 1 no
Sun, Aug 25 2. Stage 2 no
Mon, Aug 26 3. Stage 3 no
Tue, Aug 27 4. Stage 4 no
Wed, Aug 28 5. Stage 5 no
Thu, Aug 29 6. Stage 6 no
Fri, Aug 30 7. Stage 7 no
Sat, Aug 31 8. Stage 8 no
Sun, Sep 1 9. Stage 9 no
Tue, Sep 3 10. Stage 10 no
Wed, Sep 4 11. Stage 11 no
Thu, Sep 5 12. Stage 12 no
Fri, Sep 6 13. Stage 13 no
Sat, Sep 7 14. Stage 14 no
Sun, Sep 8 15. Stage 15 no
Tue, Sep 10 16. Stage 16 no
Wed, Sep 11 17. Stage 17 no
Thu, Sep 12 18. Stage 18 no
Fri, Sep 13 19. Stage 19 no
Sat, Sep 14 20. Stage 20 no
Sun, Sep 15 21. Stage 21 no

Top 10 Scoring Teams

None found.

Top 10 Scoring Riders

None found.