sign up | log in
The official competition for members of the Podium Café, www.podiumcafe.com

Results :: Giro d'Italia

Currently selected: Giro d'Italia 2019.
» Back to results from all events

Giro d'Italia
Country ITA Italy (ITA)
Type Stage race
Category 1. Grand Tours
Stages 21
First stage Saturday, May 11, 2019
Last stage Sunday, June 2, 2019
Date Stage Results
Sat, May 11 1. Stage 1 yes
Sun, May 12 2. Stage 2 yes
Mon, May 13 3. Stage 3 yes
Tue, May 14 4. Stage 4 yes
Wed, May 15 5. Stage 5 yes
Thu, May 16 6. Stage 6 yes
Fri, May 17 7. Stage 7 yes
Sat, May 18 8. Stage 8 yes
Sun, May 19 9. Stage 9 yes
Tue, May 21 10. Stage 10 yes
Wed, May 22 11. Stage 11 yes
Thu, May 23 12. Stage 12 yes
Fri, May 24 13. Stage 13 yes
Sat, May 25 14. Stage 14 yes
Sun, May 26 15. Stage 15 yes
Tue, May 28 16. Stage 16 yes
Wed, May 29 17. Stage 17 yes
Thu, May 30 18. Stage 18 yes
Fri, May 31 19. Stage 19 yes
Sat, Jun 1 20. Stage 20 yes
Sun, Jun 2 21. Stage 21 yes

Top 10 Scoring Teams

DS Team Score
1. d rod Trying Hard 3165
2. MatLeCo La Bretagne qui gagne 2680
3. Jayceeracing Glucose gaurdians 2635
4. sdickers Zounds! Zabaglione 2580
5. ontherockz De pedaalkamelen doen het weer 2565
6. Col Klink Hammered and Nailed - O'Grady's school of carpentry 2490
7. plaidstockings plaidstockings 2415
8. helmzy team red 2390
9. Chris... Va fa Napoli 2365
10. Kef'Zhakov HvalaVaVite Cycling Team 2330

Top 10 Scoring Riders

Country UCI Team Rider Score
1. ECU MOV Richard Carapaz 1010
2. SLO TJV Primož Roglič 685
3. GER BOH Pascal Ackermann 580
4. ITA TBM Vincenzo Nibali 560
5. ITA TFS Giulio Ciccone 455
6. COL AST Miguel Angel Lopez 430
7. ESP MOV Mikel Landa 405
8. FRA GFC Arnaud Démare 380
9. NED TFS Bauke Mollema 340
10. GBR MTS Simon Yates 335