sign up | log in
The official competition for members of the Podium Café, www.podiumcafe.com

Results :: Tour de Suisse

Currently selected: Tour de Suisse 2019.
» Back to results from all events

Tour de Suisse
Country SUI Switzerland (SUI)
Type Stage race
Category 3. Top Stage Races
Stages 9
First stage Saturday, June 15, 2019
Last stage Sunday, June 23, 2019
Date Stage Results
Sat, Jun 15 1. Stage 1 yes
Sun, Jun 16 2. Stage 2 yes
Mon, Jun 17 3. Stage 3 yes
Tue, Jun 18 4. Stage 4 yes
Wed, Jun 19 5. Stage 5 yes
Thu, Jun 20 6. Stage 6 yes
Fri, Jun 21 7. Stage 7 yes
Sat, Jun 22 8. Stage 8 yes
Sun, Jun 23 9. Stage 9 yes

Top 10 Scoring Teams

DS Team Score
1. SolbesJr2.0 Solbes Team 1034
2. wooley7 Bella's Boys on Bikes 998
3. Merry Crankster Danishes & Donuts 934
4. matthew.boote Titanium Collarbones 884
5. Colino07 Team Manolo Saiz 864
6. cervelo33 Fantozzi Bomba Team 853
Krtecek AlternativeFlats 853
8. pmrlo battistrada 813
9. danhogg1790 Lycra Louts 809
10. aieup aieup 803

Top 10 Scoring Riders

Country UCI Team Rider Score
1. COL SKY Egan Bernal 453
2. AUS TBM Rohan Dennis 331
3. BEL LTS Tiesj Benoot 200
4. SVK BOH Peter Sagan 188
5. AUT BOH Patrick Konrad 180
6. ITA DQT Elia Viviani 165
7. CZE AST Jan Hirt 140
8. ITA TBM Domenico Pozzovivo 125
9. SLO TKA Simon Spilak 120
10. GBR EF1 Hugh Carthy 110