sign up | log in
The official competition for members of the Podium Café, www.podiumcafe.com

Results :: Tour de Suisse

Currently selected: Tour de Suisse 2019.
» Back to results from all events

Tour de Suisse
Country SUI Switzerland (SUI)
Type Stage race
Category 3. Top Stage Races
Stages 9
First stage Saturday, June 15, 2019
Last stage Sunday, June 23, 2019
Date Stage Results
Sat, Jun 15 1. Stage 1 yes
Sun, Jun 16 2. Stage 2 yes
Mon, Jun 17 3. Stage 3 no
Tue, Jun 18 4. Stage 4 no
Wed, Jun 19 5. Stage 5 no
Thu, Jun 20 6. Stage 6 no
Fri, Jun 21 7. Stage 7 no
Sat, Jun 22 8. Stage 8 no
Sun, Jun 23 9. Stage 9 no

Top 10 Scoring Teams

DS Team Score
1. Peadmac Suitcase of Courage 131
2. Donkey Jote Donkey Jote 106
lwoodroofe Thrashed by a Lady Cyclist 106
klptsoigneur Soigneur Team 106
Uphill Downhill From Here 106
bhumphrys King of Pain 106
Pedromiguel pedromiguelteam 106
K-Watt Den Wolpertinger 106
9. snigge1 Snigge`s Team 100
Le Coeur Tramadol 100

Top 10 Scoring Riders

Country UCI Team Rider Score
1. AUS TBM Rohan Dennis 56
2. ESP AST Luis Leon Sanchez 50
3. SVK BOH Peter Sagan 25
POL BOH Maciej Bodnar 25
5. AUS SUN Michael Matthews 10
ITA MTS Matteo Trentin 10
7. DEN DQT Kasper Asgreen 6