sign up | log in
The official competition for members of the Podium Café, www.podiumcafe.com

Results :: Tour de France

Currently selected: Tour de France 2019.
» Back to results from all events

Tour de France
Country FRA France (FRA)
Type Stage race
Category 1. Grand Tours
Stages 21
First stage Saturday, July 6, 2019
Last stage Sunday, July 28, 2019
Date Stage Results
Sat, Jul 6 1. Stage 1 no
Sun, Jul 7 2. Stage 2 no
Mon, Jul 8 3. Stage 3 no
Tue, Jul 9 4. Stage 4 no
Wed, Jul 10 5. Stage 5 no
Thu, Jul 11 6. Stage 6 no
Fri, Jul 12 7. Stage 7 no
Sat, Jul 13 8. Stage 8 no
Sun, Jul 14 9. Stage 9 no
Tue, Jul 16 10. Stage 10 no
Wed, Jul 17 11. Stage 11 no
Thu, Jul 18 12. Stage 12 no
Fri, Jul 19 13. Stage 13 no
Sat, Jul 20 14. Stage 14 no
Sun, Jul 21 15. Stage 15 no
Tue, Jul 23 16. Stage 16 no
Wed, Jul 24 17. Stage 17 no
Thu, Jul 25 18. Stage 18 no
Fri, Jul 26 19. Stage 19 no
Sat, Jul 27 20. Stage 20 no
Sun, Jul 28 21. Stage 21 no

Top 10 Scoring Teams

None found.

Top 10 Scoring Riders

None found.