sign up | log in
The official competition for members of the Podium Café,

Results :: National Championship TT

Currently selected: National Championship TT 2018.
» Back to results from all events

National Championship TT
Country NED Netherlands (NED)
Type Single-day race
Category 7. National Champs
Date Wednesday, June 27, 2018


Wednesday, June 27, 2018

Country UCI Team Rider Points
1. NED SKY Dylan van Baarle 100

Top 10 Scoring Teams

DS Team Score
1. Zingo Munger Les Mauvaises Marmottes 100
Larrick23 It’s All Wouter Under Durbridge Now 100
kablebike Meandering fireflies 100
DrDFR Team NLL 100
Benhelson Le Zanz CFC 100
kuangou FasterThanYou 100
Water bear Water bears 100
pmrlo Battistrada 100
scaverin Scott's Tots 100
alohaslim Not Again Kevin! 100