sign up | log in
The official competition for members of the Podium Café, www.podiumcafe.com

Results :: Tour de Langkawi

Currently selected: Tour de Langkawi 2018.
» Back to results from all events

Tour de Langkawi
Country MAS Malaysia (MAS)
Type Stage race
Category 6. Minor Races
Stages 8
First stage Sunday, March 18, 2018
Last stage Sunday, March 25, 2018
Date Stage Results
Sun, Mar 18 1. Stage 1 yes
Mon, Mar 19 2. Stage 2 yes
Tue, Mar 20 3. Stage 3 yes
Wed, Mar 21 4. Stage 4 yes
Thu, Mar 22 5. Stage 5 yes
Fri, Mar 23 6. Stage 6 yes
Sat, Mar 24 7. Stage 7 yes
Sun, Mar 25 8. Stage 8 yes

Top 10 Scoring Teams

DS Team Score
1. Guykes WC Unstoppable 100
2. Fausto Coppi's Handsaw A Sprinty 1-Pointy ProConti Full Monty 75
3. Cascarinho El Chava nel 50
MantA MantA 50
Malabrocca Ivo Corse 50
rkoekebakker RemcoKoeks Riders in the storm 50
xberasategi Olaberria pro cycling team 50
Lermi Mi-temps sans Rocco 50
Kazistuta Team Boogie Woogie 50
GuillGautier Garmin-Partenkirchen 50

Top 10 Scoring Riders

Country UCI Team Rider Score
1. RUS TSG Artem Ovechkin 125
2. POL CCC Lukasz Owsian 70
3. ITA BRD Andrea Guardini 50
ITA AST Riccardo Minali 50
AUS STG Ben Dyball 50
6. ERI DDD Amanuel Gebrezgabihier 30
7. ITA ANS Manuel Belletti 25
ITA WIL Luca Pacioni 25
CAN RLY Adam De Vos 25
10. ITA WIL Giuseppe Fonzi 15