sign up | log in
The official competition for members of the Podium Café, www.podiumcafe.com

Results :: Vuelta a España

Currently selected: Vuelta a España 2018.
» Back to results from all events

Vuelta a España
Country ESP Spain (ESP)
Type Stage race
Category 1. Grand Tours
Stages 21
First stage Saturday, August 25, 2018
Last stage Sunday, September 16, 2018
Date Stage Results
Sat, Aug 25 1. Stage 1 yes
Sun, Aug 26 2. Stage 2 yes
Mon, Aug 27 3. Stage 3 yes
Tue, Aug 28 4. Stage 4 yes
Wed, Aug 29 5. Stage 5 yes
Thu, Aug 30 6. Stage 6 yes
Fri, Aug 31 7. Stage 7 yes
Sat, Sep 1 8. Stage 8 yes
Sun, Sep 2 9. Stage 9 yes
Tue, Sep 4 10. Stage 10 yes
Wed, Sep 5 11. Stage 11 yes
Thu, Sep 6 12. Stage 12 yes
Fri, Sep 7 13. Stage 13 yes
Sat, Sep 8 14. Stage 14 yes
Sun, Sep 9 15. Stage 15 yes
Tue, Sep 11 16. Stage 16 yes
Wed, Sep 12 17. Stage 17 yes
Thu, Sep 13 18. Stage 18 yes
Fri, Sep 14 19. Stage 19 yes
Sat, Sep 15 20. Stage 20 yes
Sun, Sep 16 21. Stage 21 yes

Top 10 Scoring Teams

DS Team Score
1. Viktor86 Le Tour de Brabant 3780
2. Karl Merckx Karl Merckx 2850
3. Reeppp Riders On The Storm 2830
4. Joelsim Velociraptor 2720
5. baggers15 Freewheeling 2710
6. hairysemi hairyleggedfreaks 2575
7. TeamBubba TeamBubba 2550
8. rattmuff Its Not About The Bike 2490
9. sastre08 Team Fiestina 2455
10. rico_tenientea Aurten Bai! 2435

Top 10 Scoring Riders

Country UCI Team Rider Score
1. GBR MTS Simon Yates 1100
2. ESP MOV Alejandro Valverde 850
3. COL AST Miguel Angel Lopez 585
4. ESP QST Enric Mas Nicolau 550
5. FRA FDJ Thibaut Pinot 515
6. ITA QST Elia Viviani 410
7. NED TLJ Steven Kruijswijk 385
8. SVK BOH Peter Sagan 320
9. COL EFD Rigoberto Uran 280
10. FRA ALM Tony Gallopin 250